26th November 2015

The committee

2016/17 Committee Members

Ismail Khalil

Ismail Khalil

President

Society co-founder and conference director | Email: ismail@mudrsoc.com

Saiba Ghafoor

Saiba Ghafoor

Secretary

Email: saiba.g@mudrsoc.com

Edward Small

Edward Small

Treasurer

Email: edward.s@mudrsoc.com

Gurpreet Bahia

Gurpreet Bahia

Logistics

Email: gurpreet.b@mudrsoc.com

Saleha Ougradar

Saleha Ougradar

Sponsorship Representative

Email: saleha.o@mudrsoc.com

Tala El-Roz

Tala El-Roz

Social Media/Advertising

Email: tala.e@mudrsoc.com

Imania Khan

Imania Khan

Blogger

Email: imania.k@mudrsoc.com

Ali Khajah

Ali Khajah

Graphic Support

Email: ali.k@mudrsoc.com

 


Previous Committees:

 

2015/16 MUDRSoc Committee:
Mohammad Jaberansari – President and Society Founder
Ismail Khalil – Vice President and Society Co-Founder
Aneta Korobczuk – Secretary
Simran Bains – Communications
Ahmad Alali – Designer
Matthew Hughes – Logistic Rep

2014/15 BUDRC Committee:
Mohammad Jaberansari – Conference Chair and Founder
Conference Organisational Support:
Ismail Khalil
Sameera Mukadam
Rajen Nagar